Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Stauffer

Michael Stauffer

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Stauffer
"I have been a customer of Tim Brion and State Farm for over 25 years. Tim and his ENTIRE team are always helpful and available for any issues or questions. Tim will recommend the best and most appropriate insurance products for your family. We are very very satisfied customers and recommend Tim with five stars."
Profile photo of Holly Fiorello

Holly Fiorello

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Fiorello
"Karen is the best! She helped us get our new vehicle covered asap so we could accept delivery."
Profile photo of james frank

james frank

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by james frank
"I have been using Tim Brion-State Farm for over 20 years. Karen is awesome!"
Profile photo of Janelys Molina

Janelys Molina

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janelys Molina
"I can’t say enough how amazing Esmeralda is! She’s always super friendly and helpful. She is always willing to help with all my questions. 🙌10/10 would always recommend 🙌"
Profile photo of Krystle Chavez

Krystle Chavez

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krystle Chavez
"Recently switched our agent to the office of Tim Brion, and it has been a pleasure working with his team. Esmeralda Nazario exceeded our expectations not only is she knowledgeable in her field but also dedicated to providing great service and support. Esmeralda provided great support in helping us decide what out best options were for our new teenage driver, as well as home, and business insurance information."
Profile photo of Justin Minaya

Justin Minaya

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Minaya
"Very polite and helpful best agenecy I’ve dealt with they the best 💪🏻"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Peláez

Jacqueline Peláez

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Peláez
"Esmeralda has been our go to person for many years. She's super professional, kind, and understanding. She's helped us with all of our insurance needs as well as assisting my mom with switching over her car insurance. Thank you so much Esmi, you're always there when we need you."
Profile photo of Margy Fisher

Margy Fisher

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margy Fisher
"Love this team they have had our side for over 21 years and we’re sad to say we have to leave them because we moved out of state. So if you’re looking for a great group of people, they will answer any questions and help guide you through everything. So choose Tim and his team they are wonderful and extremely helpful people. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Ricky Dilan

Ricky Dilan

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Dilan
"Esmeralda was great! Answered all my questions and was very helpful"
Profile photo of Claire Ruth

Claire Ruth

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Ruth
"Karen was super helpful and friendly with setting up my policy. As well as explaining the policy I was getting and elaborating on options for the same and other policies. Looking forward to having the new policy!"
Profile photo of Gwendolyn McKnight

Gwendolyn McKnight

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gwendolyn McKnight
"An Awesome Agency!"
Profile photo of John Vega

John Vega

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Vega
"I cannot speak highly enough of Esmeralda Nazario, and the exceptional service she has provided me with for all my insurance needs since 2016. From the moment I first reached out to her, she has always been welcoming, warm, and just an absolute delight to talk to. Esmeralda is not your typical insurance agent who just wants to sell you a policy and move on. She genuinely cares about her clients and takes the time to understand their specific needs and concerns. Every interaction I have had with her has been a pleasure, as she is patient and truly attentive to every detail while explaining all things insurance. Not only does Esmeralda possess a wealth of knowledge regarding insurance, but she is also highly personable and kind. She creates a comfortable atmosphere where I feel welcomed and valued as a client. She goes above and beyond to ensure that I am fully informed about all aspects of my coverage, making me feel confident and secure in my choices. She always takes the extra time to answer any questions or address any concerns I may have, leaving no stone unturned. Esmeralda has been instrumental in finding the perfect insurance policies for me and my family. Whether it is home, auto, or life insurance, she has been there every step of the way, ensuring we have the coverage we need. Her commitment to finding the best options for her clients is remarkable, and I am grateful for her dedication. To sum it all up, Esmeralda is an exceptional insurance agent. Her welcoming nature, warmth, and attention to detail make every interaction a pleasure. I am grateful for her patience, knowledge, and dedication to providing the best insurance solutions. If you need an insurance professional who will go above and beyond, I highly recommend Esmeralda. She will exceed your expectations and provide you with the peace of mind you deserve."
Profile photo of Gabriel Machuca Flores

Gabriel Machuca Flores

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Machuca Flores
"Very good attention and follow up"
Profile photo of kimberly faryniak

kimberly faryniak

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kimberly faryniak
"KAREN FRANK TOOK CARE OF EVERY CONCERN & QUESTION FOR ME & WAS ABLE TO GET ME A CHEAPER QUOTE AND NEW AUTO INS! I GREATLY APPRECIATED HER EXPERTISE AND PROFESSIONALISM. THANKS AGAIN KAREN!"
Profile photo of William Dahm

William Dahm

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Dahm
"Always awesome service and results."
Profile photo of Jaileen Oquendo

Jaileen Oquendo

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaileen Oquendo
"I recently experienced being misplaced due to a castrophic incident that occurred in Newark, Nj. As I was getting relocated I was asked if I had renters insurance & I had no idea I needed that in those kinds of situations. Moving forward I am thankfully settled in, I reached out to Tim Brian’s office & was blessed to have Esmi Nazario as my agent. She informed me on why I needed renter’s insurance & how it worked. I will now be prepared God forbid something like this happens again thanks to agent Nazario!"
Profile photo of Amanda R. Au

Amanda R. Au

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda R. Au
"I came to State Farm from a not ideal insurance situation. From day 1 I have worked with Karen, she has ALWAYS been so patient and kind to me. I know I am in good hands with her!"
Profile photo of Lucas Wolk

Lucas Wolk

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Wolk
"Very friendly and easy to work with. Karen ended up saving us close to $600 a year on car insurance with the same policy as our other company, and over $250 a year on homeowners insurance with better coverage than we previously had. Definitely worth a call to check your rates!"
Profile photo of bill walter

bill walter

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bill walter
"I do get my car insurance here."
Profile photo of Lisa Williams

Lisa Williams

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Williams
"Esme and Tim were amazing to work with me, saved me $200/month with excellent coverage. I’ll be eternally grateful- don’t hesitate to call, inquire."
Profile photo of Kore

Kore

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kore
"Great people, great customer service. Tim himself has reached out to me on several occasions to make sure everything was in proper order, etc. I would definitely recommend this office and State Farm."
Profile photo of Leslie Morris

Leslie Morris

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Morris
"I have been working with Esmi at this office for several years now, and she has been nothing but the best. She always follows up with us to make sure our family is well taken care of, and that all of our needs are met."
Profile photo of Caroline Helfrich

Caroline Helfrich

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Helfrich
"Karen was super helpful with setting up a policy! Very energetic and friendly, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Gene Gross

Gene Gross

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Gross
"Karen was great , and caring nice."
Profile photo of Miguelangel Cosme

Miguelangel Cosme

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguelangel Cosme
"Esmi has been helping me with all my insurance needs for many years. Great service Great office"